iPAD Volcano!!!!

This is an absolutely fantastic site for iPAD lovers, everything that a teacher needs including tons of resources and tons of materials from apps to guides on the use of iPad in education.

There are also  some great slides on the use of iPad in education on this site. This is an area I am very interested in and would like to incorporate iPADs in my classroom when I start teaching. Please feel free and have a look at the videos and slides and let me know what you think.

One response »

  1. Umar Arif says:

    Hey Blal,
    I have just recently purchased an iPad and I must say I am very impressed with the resources and materials on this site. I will definitely be using these when I begin teaching in Saudi Arabia!!!

Leave a Reply

